Written by on 26. studenoga 2012.

Novi albumi:

MICK HUCKNALL – American Soul [2012]

1.Turn Back The Hands Of Time
2.Lonely Avenue
3.Baby What You Want Me To Do

DONALD FAGEN –  Sunken Condos [2012]

1.Slinky Thing
2.Out Of The Ghetto

BAT FOR LASHES – The Haunted Man [2012]

1.All Your Gold
2.Rest Your Head
3.Winter Fields

Novi singlovi:

1. FEUD-Milion milja
2. E-PLAY-Hiljadu ljudi
3. SVI NAPOD-Do kraja sveta
4. MISTAKE MISTAKE-Da li me sanjaš
5. METRIC- Breathing Underwater
6. HORNSMAN COYOTE-Belly of the beast……

Reader's opinions

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Continue reading

Previous post

Projektor 85

Current track